Fox Chapel News



2019 Woodworking Books & Magazines

Posted: 2018/10/16   Source: Fox Chapel Publishing

Inspiring & Informing
Enthusiasts since 1991

View Catalog

Read Full Article

New Quilting Catalog

Posted: 2018/10/15   Source: Fox Chapel Publishing

Your Leading Source for Quality Books
on Quilting and the Home Arts

View Catalog

 

Read Full Article

Fall 2018 Library Catalog

Posted: 2018/10/04   Source: Fox Chapel Publishing

A LIBRARY’S LEADING SOURCE FOR
Inspirational & Informative Non-Fiction Books

View Catalog

Visit Us at PALA! Booth 412 ...and Meet BigFoot!

October 14 thru 17, 2018

Be the first in line to meet BigFoot and authors D.L. Miller and Shane Speal

Read Full Article

2019 Spring Catalog

Posted: 2018/09/05   Source: Fox Chapel Publishing

At Fox Chapel, customer service is our top priority. We have a
team of great account managers here to serve you. Contact
your account manager directly:

View Catalog


Ken Ebert - Ebert@FoxChapelPublishing.com
Terry Jarvis - Jarvis@FoxChapelPublishing.com
Mike Rohrig - Rohrig@FoxChapelPublishing.com
Michele Sensenig - Sensenig@FoxChapelPublishing.com
Thomas Sexton - Sexton@FoxChapelPublishing.com


If your account manager is not available, contact
Sales@FoxChapelPublishing.com.

Our goal is to have nothing
but totally satisfied customers.

Read Full Article

New Quiet Fox Designs Gift Catalog 2018

Posted: 2018/05/15

INTRODUCING NEW JOURNALS FROM QUIET FOX DESIGNS

Lovely gifts to suit every occasion

• Woodstock 50th Anniversary Journals
• Iconic Dean Russo Animal Portrait Journals
• Inspirational Guided Journals
• Faith-Based Devotional Journals
• Notebook Doodles Journals for Tweens
• And much more… see inside!

View Catalog

Read Full Article